Workout Summary

Sandy Plains - Marietta STUDIO SCHEDULE

Get Started: Book your class now

Schedule for 1/13 - 1/19
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sun - Jan 13
Mon - Jan 14
Tue - Jan 1
Wed - Jan 2
Thu - Jan 3
Fri - Jan 4
Sat - Jan 5
Sun - Jan 6
Mon - Jan 7
Tue - Jan 8
Wed - Jan 9
Thu - Jan 10
Fri - Jan 11
Sat - Jan 12
Sun - Jan 13
Mon - Jan 14
Tue - Jan 15
Today - Jan 16
  • Orange 60
    6:15AM
    6:15AM - 7:15AM
    Katy Williams
  • Orange 60
    7:30AM
    7:30AM - 8:30AM
    Katy Williams
    (17 taken, 3 available)
  • Orange 60
    8:45AM
    8:45AM - 9:45AM
    Jennifer Deak
    (14 taken, 6 available)
  • Orange 60
    10AM
    10AM - 11AM
    Jennifer Deak
    (12 taken, 8 available)
  • Orange 60
    12PM
    12PM - 1PM
    Vicki Feldman
    (9 taken, 11 available)
  • Orange 60
    4:15PM
    4:15PM - 5:15PM
    Eric Graham
    (17 taken, 3 available)
  • Orange 60
    5:30PM
    5:30PM - 6:30PM
    Eric Graham
    (5 spots left!)
  • Orange 60
    6:45PM
    6:45PM - 7:45PM
    Eric Graham
    (14 taken, 6 available)
Thu - Jan 17
  • Orange 60
    6:15AM
    6:15AM - 7:15AM
    Eric Graham
    (16 taken, 4 available)
  • Orange 60
    7:30AM
    7:30AM - 8:30AM
    Eric Graham
    (15 taken, 5 available)
  • Orange 60
    8:45AM
    8:45AM - 9:45AM
    Eric Graham
    (10 spots left!)
  • Orange 60
    10AM
    10AM - 11AM
    Eric Graham
    (12 taken, 8 available)
  • Orange 60
    12PM
    12PM - 1PM
    Toby Smith
    (7 taken, 13 available)
  • Orange 60
    3:45PM
    3:45PM - 4:45PM
    Anna Belcastro
    (7 taken, 13 available)
  • Orange 60
    5PM
    5PM - 6PM
    Anna Belcastro
    (17 taken, 3 available)
  • Orange 60
    6:15PM
    6:15PM - 7:15PM
    Toby Smith
    (16 taken, 4 available)
  • Orange 60
    7:30PM
    7:30PM - 8:30PM
    Toby Smith
    (14 taken, 6 available)
Fri - Jan 18
  • Orange 60
    6:15AM
    6:15AM - 7:15AM
    Anna Belcastro
    (16 taken, 4 available)
  • Orange 60
    7:30AM
    7:30AM - 8:30AM
    Anna Belcastro
    (9 spots left!)
  • Orange 60
    8:45AM
    8:45AM - 9:45AM
    Jennifer Deak
    (6 spots left!)
  • Orange 60
    10AM
    10AM - 11AM
    Jennifer Deak
    (10 spots left!)
  • Orange 60
    12PM
    12PM - 1PM
    Jennifer Deak
    (11 taken, 9 available)
  • Orange 60
    4:15PM
    4:15PM - 5:15PM
    Jonathan Wilhelm
    (9 spots left!)
  • Orange 60
    5:30PM
    5:30PM - 6:30PM
    Jonathan Wilhelm
    (19 taken, 1 available)
Sat - Jan 19
  • Orange 60
    12PM
    12PM - 1PM
    Eric Graham
    (9 taken, 11 available)
Sun - Jan 20
Mon - Jan 21
Tue - Jan 22
Wed - Jan 23
Thu - Jan 24
Fri - Jan 25
Sat - Jan 26
Sun - Jan 27
Mon - Jan 28
Tue - Jan 29
Wed - Jan 30
Thu - Jan 31